Alisa Reinford’s Cold Steel Crash Course back for Round 3!

Hello fellow X.R.C. members! Arc Zeum here, back from a long break to bring you more Falcom shenanigans! (But seriously, I do apologize for the unannounced break. Lots of heavy stuff came tumbling down on me, had a lot to sort out, but now I’m back and hopefully all the stronger for it!) And how fitting for this comeback post to be released a month away from Trails of Cold Steel III being released in the West! Continuing on from where The Peptastic Miss Dana left off, here are the 4-panel comics for Trails of Cold Steel III, The Absolute Heroine Alisa Reinford’s Cold Steel Crash Course!!! These little comics were released in The 2017 Falcom Magazine Volumes 5-7, and later compiled into volume 6 of Gather, Everyone! Falcom Academy! But enough talk, let’s just jump right in as usual!

And that’s all for this post! As I said before, all the translating and typesetting work is done by me, and I only do these when I have free time, so the next few releases will be a little slow since my schedule is still a bit hectic. But after I get a few things worked out, I hope to pump out the next translation works weekly, so please send me all your support! Don’t forget to follow me on twitter on future updates or if you want to know what I’m up to @ArcZeum and as always, please let me know of any mistakes you see in my work. I’m always open to find ways to improve my translations!

Until next time, fellow X.R.C. members! Meeting adjourned!

3 thoughts on “Alisa Reinford’s Cold Steel Crash Course back for Round 3!

Leave a comment